Exquisite Quartet-Column at Used Furniture Review

Debut story- collaborative piece with Roxane Gay, Rob Geisen, Josh Goller and me. “Plastic Holiday Love” / Dec. 24, 2010

usedfurniturereview.com

January, 2011/ “Couple’s Counseling” with Nancy Stohlman, Sheldon Lee Compton, Karen Stefano and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/01/22/couples-counseling-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet

February, 2011/ Posse with Marcus Speh, Matthew Rafferty, Susan Tepper and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/02/14/posse-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

March, 2011/ At the Molten Rock with Kona Morris, Len Kuntz, Steve Gulvezan and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/03/22/“at-the-molten-rock”-by-meg-tuite’s-exquisite-quartet/

April, 2011/The One-Step Program with Matt Potter, Robert Vaughan, Catherine Davis and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/04/16/the-one-step-program-by-meg-tuite%E2%80%99s-exquisite-quartet/

May, 2011/Percy’s Pursuits with Barry Graham, David Tomaloff, Allison Miller and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/05/19/percys-pursuits-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

June, 2011/Crime 101 with Heather Fowler, Sally Reno, Ron D’Alena and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/06/15/crime-101-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

July, 2011/Inferno with Christopher Allen, Sam Rasnake, Amber Sparks and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/07/18/inferno-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

August, 2011/Crock-pot with Joani Reese, Danny Goodman, Eryk Wenziak and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/08/16/crock-pot-by-meg-tuite%E2%80%99s-exquisite-quartet/

Sept., 2011/Hurricane Berta with Jim Valvis, Michelle Reale, Bill Yarrow and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/09/14/hurricane-berta-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

Oct. 2011/Nails R Us with Jen Knox, Sara Lippmann, Michelle Elvy and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/10/14/nails-r-us-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

Nov. 2011/Safekeeping with Eyrk Wenziak, Ryan W. Bradley, Gill Hoffs and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/11/11/safekeeping-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

Dec. 2011/Wait, Weight, Wait! with Robert Vaughan, Anna March, Foster Trecost and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2011/12/16/wait-weight-wait-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/exquisite-quartet-anthology–2011/18809515

The Exquisite Quartet Anthology-2011 is now available through lulu and Amazon. 38 amazing writers, 13 stories (Dec.2010-Dec.2011) Get a copy!! A collaborative of 4 writers each month that write a story together! All stories were published up at Used Furniture Review! Thank you so much, Dave Cotrone! And all the writers that were a part of this!! It was a great year!!!

http://dannygoodman.me/post/15572070810/meg-tuite-has-edited-this-fantastic-and-unique

Thank you, Danny Goodman, for the shout-out review of The Exquisite Quartet Anthology-2011 in your amazing blog!!

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/01/20/melomosh-mavericks-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

Jan. 2012, Melomosh Mavericks, with Mary Stone Dockery, Alex Pruteanu and Kristine Ong Muslim!!

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/02/10/ask-and-you-shall-receive-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

Feb. 2012, Ask and You Shall Receive, with Ben Tanzer, Len Kuntz, Linda Hedrick and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/03/13/how-my-family-tree-became-an-exotic-forest-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet-awp-version/

March, 2012, How My Family Tree Became an Exotic Forest, AWP version with 33 writers. Thank you all for an amazing collaboration! WOW!

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/04/17/supernatural-tyranny-of-artistic-subterfuge-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

April 2012, Supernatural Tyranny of Artistic Subterfuge with James Claffey, Kevin Ridgeway, Larry O. Dean and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/05/21/nothing-but-up-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

May, 2012 Nothing But Up with Angelle Scott, Joseph Quintela, Andrea Carlisle and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/06/21/double-the-psychosis-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

June 2012 Double the Psychosis with Ken McPherson, Leah Rogin-Roper, Nate Jordon and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/07/09/scenes-from-an-open-marriage-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

July 2012  Scenes From an Open Marriage with Julie Innis, Sam Snoek-Brown, Jordan Blum and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/08/14/suburban-happy-hour-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

August 2012, Suburban Happy Hour with Deborah Henry, Erin Hoffmeyer Zulkoski, Clifford Garstang and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/09/18/living-off-the-man-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

September 2012, Living Off the Man, with Neil Serven, Misti Rainwater-Lites, Aleathia Drehmer and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/10/18/the-ultimate-american-beauty-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

October 2012, The Ultimate American Beauty, with Gay Degani, Stephen Ramey, Court Merrigan and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/11/14/the-after-life-of-a-defeated-politician-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

November 2012, The After-Life of a Defeated Politician, with Kari Nguyen, Faye Rappoport DesPres, Linda Watsila and me.

http://usedfurniturereview.com/2012/12/17/happy-holidays-by-meg-tuites-exquisite-quartet/

December 2012, Happy Holidays, with Robin Stratton, Timothy Gager, Dena Rash Guzman and me.

2 Responses to Exquisite Quartet-Column at Used Furniture Review

  1. Marcus Speh says:

    fantastic idea ane execution – i enjoyed this SO much! keep going! new year cheers from berlin!

    • megtuite says:

      Thank you, Marcus! Happy New Year to you! The January story is moving its way through
      the writers now. The January story is titled “Couple Counseling”. A rocky ride on the psychologist’s
      couch! Hope you like it and thanks for reading!! i love your work!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s