Links

A white shirt of stars burns your worn-out shoulders..

Literary Magazines

Boston Literary Magazine http://www.bostonliterarymagazine.com/

Santa Fe Literary Review http://learn.sfccnm.edu/SFLR/

Miriam Sagan’s Blog  http://miriamswell.wordpress.com

Fast Forward Press  http://fastforwardpress.org

Calliope Literary Magazine  http://www.calliopewriters.org

San Francisco Bay Press  http://www.sanfranciscobaypress.com

34th Parallel Magazine  http://www.34thparallel.net

Sententia Magazine  http://artisticallydeclined.net/sententia

Mississippi Crow Magazine  http://issuu.com/linadia/docs/mcm_10

Gloom Cupboard  http://www.gloomcupboard.com

Luna Station Quarterly  http://lunastationquarterly.com

Journal of Microliterature  http://www.microliterature.org

Midway Journal  http://www.midwayjournal.com

SLAB Literary Magazine  http://academics.sru.edu/slablitmag

The Nova Scotia Literary Review  http://www.novascotiareview.blogspot.com

Danse Macabre du jour  http://dansemacabredujour.spaces.live.com

Blue Print Review  http://www.blueprintreview.de

Black Words on White Paper  http://bwowp.com

Ascent Aspirations  http://www.ascentaspirations.ca

Foundling Review  http://www.foundlingreview.com

Sleet Magazine  http://www.sleetmagazine.com/selected/tuite.html

Crash Magazine  http://cra.sh

Jersey Devil Press  http://www.jerseydevilpress.com

Fractured West  http://www.fracturedwest.com/current-issue/contributors

Midnight Screaming Magazine  http://www.midnightscreaming.com

Galleys Online  http://galleysonline.com

Ink Monkey Magazine  http://inkmonkeymag.synthasite.com

Fiction Collective  http://www.fictioncollective.blogspot.com

Monkeybicycle Magazine  http://www.monkeybicycle.net

Molotov Cocktail Magazine  http://themolotovcocktail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s